Scientific Advisory Board

Chelating Agents for Medicine

Dean Sherry

A. Dean Sherry


Dean Sherry joined chemistry faculty at the University of Texas at Dallas in 1972 where he currently holds a Cecil & Ida Green Distinguished Chair in Systems Biology. Read More

Carolyn J. Anderson


Carolyn J. Anderson, PhD is Professor of Radiology, Chemistry and Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics at Washington University in St. Louis. Dr. Anderson received her BS in Chemistry in 1985 from the University of Wisconsin-Superior, and her PhD in Inorganic Chemistry in 1990 from Florida State University Read More

Michael Tweedle


Michael Tweedle, PhD. is Professor of Radiology, Chemistry, and Pharmacy, and holds the The Stephanie Spielman Chair in Cancer Imaging in Radiology and the James Comprehensive Cancer Care Center. He heads the Wright Center Molecular Imaging Agents Laboratory Read More

Prof Guus AMS van Dongen


Prof van Dongen finished his undergraduate (cum laude) and PhD study in molecular cell biology at the University of Utrecht. In 1989 he received a staff position at the Department of Otolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery VUmc at the laboratory for tumor biology Read More

Peter Caravan


Peter Caravan received his BSc (Honors) at Acadia University and his PhD in chemistry from the University of British Columbia (under the guidance of Chris Orvig), followed by an NSERC postdoctoral fellowship at the Université de Lausanne Read More